• Review Research, Clinical, and Teaching Posters submitted for the annual conference.


Chair: Jason Galster, PhD
Members: Marwa Abdrabbou, PhD
Reaghan Beckers, AuD
Rebecca Blaha, AuD
Leslie Cody, AuD
Robin Criter, AuD, PhD
Lauren Fedt, AuD
Katharine Fitzharris, AuD, PhD
Kelli Freeman, AuD
Erica Friedland, AuD
Laura Gaeta, PhD
Patricia Gaffney, AuD
Courtney Coburn Glavin, AuD
Mary Gunn Prewitt, AuD
Lisa Hansel, AuD
Samantha Hauser, AuD
Raymond Hull, PhD
David Jedlicka, AuD
Anna Jilla, AuD
Brianna Kuzbyt, AuD
John Luckhurst, MS
Ingrid McBride, AuD
Zarin Mehta, PhD
Bre Myers, AuD
Alyssa Needleman, PhD
Hanna Page, AuD
Jennifer Phelan, AuD
Maria Pomponio, AuD
Charles Pudrith, AuD PhD
Vishakha Rawool, PhD
Eileen Rall, AuD
Melissa Richardson, MS
Aaron Roman, AuD
Philip Sanchez, AuD
Elizabeth Sedunov, AuD
Hannah Siburt, AuD PhD
Heidi Slager, AuD
Monika Tiido, AuD
Jessica Vilendrer, AuD
Therese Walden, AuD
Susan Ward, AuD
Trent Westrick, AuD
Aurora Weaver, AuD, PhD
Devon Weist, AuD
Lindsey Wheeler, AuD
Gail Whitelaw, PhD
Michelle Wong, AuD
Lori Yaktine, AuD
Lori Zitelli, AuD
Staff Liaison: Natalie Bisbee


Interested in volunteering for the AAA Programs Committee or one of its subcommittees? Learn more about available volunteer opportunities and how to apply. You must be logged in to the Audiology Community to view and apply for open volunteer opportunities. If you have questions about any of the Academy’s volunteer opportunities, please contact [email protected].